Inishowen Tourism Staff

Inishowen Tourism Society 2017 Board Members

Chairman: Jim McClenaghan, Vice Chairman: Johnny McGuinness, Secretary: Raymond Doherty.

Board Members: Daniel Donkers, George Mills, Hugh Farren, John McDaid, John McLaughlin, Mura McLaughlin & Peter McAvenue

About Inishowen Tourism

Inishowen Tourism provides you with all the latest news on Vacations, Activities, Festivals, Hotels, Self Catering, Events & Entertainment.